Zahiruddin reelected president Chitral press club

rCHITRAL: Zahiruddin sitting president of Chitral press club and correspondent of Dawn newspaper was nanimously elected president for the coming year. Other office bearers include Saifur Rahman Aziz SVP, Mian Asif Ali Shah Kakakhel VP, Abdul Ghafar Gen Secy, Noor Afzal Finance Secy and Syed Nazir Hussain Shah, office Secy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *