Chitral press club members unanimously decided to retain it’s office bearers for the current year. Accordingly, Zahiruddin remains president, Abdul Ghaffar general Secretary. Other office bearers include Saifur Rahman Aziz, Mian Asif Ali Shah Kakakhel, Noor Afzal and Syed Nazir Hussain Shah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *