ADC Chitral Minhasuddin has been posted as Dy Secy Higher Education at Peshawar while Zakir Hussain has been posted in his place. Meanwhile Abdul Akram and Tariq Mehmood PMS officers, both belonging to Chitral have been promoted to BPS grade18.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *